Skip to content

Where the magic happens

August 27, 2010

Here it is my friends! This is where all the insight comes from. I hope you all will enjoy this blog and tell all your friends to follow. I also am always in need of new recipies and ideas so if you have any send them over, itkwib@gmail.com.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 3:01 pm

    jo you're so funny! I love your Thomas Kincade border.. did he come and do that for you? I'm glad you posted a picture of your kitchen since I have never been to your house.. now I can picture you in it.. what a good idea to have pictures of our kitchen's so that readers can visualize.. i know i'm repeating myself, but i'm thinking out loud.. er typing as i'm thinking.

  2. September 3, 2010 4:30 pm

    Oh…how I miss those apartments!!! 😦 It makes me want to come visit. Okay, speaking of which…we may just be dropping in for a visit in the near future..will you be around, oh, say..November before Thanksgiving?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

