Skip to content

Does this ever happen to you?

September 14, 2010
I am the only one with this problem?????????????? It seems to be a reoccurring issue at my house (as you can see) and I just may be to cheap to go and buy the cabinet locks they have made for this very thing. Don’t worry though I have locked the chemical cupboard. If you look closely at the cabinets behind he in the first pic you can see my home remedy, a hair tie…brilliant!!!!!!  I think she feels involved if she is in the kitchen tearing things apart while I do the cooking. She also loves trying to climb into the dishwasher while I do the dishes, it is very entertaining.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2010 8:06 am

    This only happens to me every single day. You should go the $1 Store. They have all kinds of baby proofing stuff.

  2. September 14, 2010 11:16 am

    I swear I made a comment on here. When madison was little we got a basket and filled it with crappy kitchen stuff she could play with and put it in the kitchen. Then I could pull it out and she would be occupied with "Mommy Toys"

  3. September 14, 2010 11:49 am

    Well duh, if her mom is teaching her that the kitchen is where she belongs, then she's just being obedient!

  4. September 23, 2010 9:29 pm

    I am a professional at letting my girls DESTROY the kitchen/bathroom so I can get one thing done… only to realize that I now have to clean up the disaster…good think I'm not OCD or anything 🙂

Leave a Reply

