Skip to content

The Hunger Games

October 12, 2010

Dear Suzanne Collins,

Oh my word…Peeta…Katniss…I LOVED your books. You currently rock my world and I thought no one would ever take that way from Twilight.

The end.

Joelle

*If you haven’t read the Hunger Games series you my friends are missing out!!!!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 9:00 pm

    we're reading it too! or rather, jeff is reading it to me. In the middle of Mockingjay right now!

  2. October 13, 2010 10:30 am

    I found you! I love your blog! SOOO CUTE! I am totally into this kind of thing! So I make that little chicken and broccoli casserole ALL OF THE TIME! I love it, I have since I was little. BUt I haven't ever used curry in it. i"ll have to try it. Okay and I have also used that Spinach Dip with the Knorr Vegetable Soup Mix at probably every single party I'm invited to. LOVE IT! I am going to follow your blog, for the food and of course for you my friend~ 🙂

  3. October 14, 2010 8:51 am

    I just finished those books as well.. they were awesome! I am going to make your chicken divan tonight! Thanks Joelle

  4. October 14, 2010 5:46 pm

    I love your new look. Cute. I ❤ Peeta.

Leave a Reply

