Skip to content

Delicious Cheeseball

November 9, 2010
This cheeseball is so easy to make and tastes like heaven in your mouth. I always have people asking me for this recipe.

All you do is put all the ingredients into your bowl.

Mix them all together. Hand mixing always works best for me, and don’t worry I had washed my hands the day before.

Form it into your ball and roll in the walnuts. I like lots of nuts so I usually just make two logs and cover them with the walnuts.

Cover and chill for at least a few hours before serving. I would say overnight is best.

Ingredients:

2 – 8 oz pkgs cream cheese
2 cups shredded cheddar cheese
1 tbs finely chopped onion
2 tbs Worcestershire sauce
1 tsp lemon juice
dash of Cheyenne pepper
chopped walnuts (the amount will vary depending on if you do one large ball or two logs)

Directions:

1. Mix everything together besides the walnuts. Form into a ball, and roll in the walnuts.
2. Chill for a few hours and serve with your favorite crackers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

