Skip to content

Good News!

November 17, 2010

On Monday we had some friends over and it turns out one of them is a computer genius and de-virused my computer and saved all my pics!!!! Wahooo! So now I can now continue blogging in the beautiful place in which I dwell. My computer is still having some issues, but lets be honest their are like 5 billion email viruses going around…what is the deal with that?

Anyway, so my friend Jason who fixed my computer also brought this AMAZING banana pudding and he refuses to give me the recipe!!! So it is now my quest to find a delicious banana pudding recipe from someone. If you know one please let me know so I can try it and see if it compares to his greatness.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

