Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

November 25, 2010

I hope everyone is enjoying a safe and yummy Thanksgiving!

Here is part of my thankful list…

family
friends
my blog stalkers
the blogs I stalk
toe nail polish
bras (for those of you who do not take advantage, shame on you)
hands
heaters
our troops (we love Mark!)
mascara (even though I wish make-up was never invented…who decided women should be the ones to wear it anyway?)
my car
cell phones
tampons
my apt
internet (we have a love hate relationship)
video baby monitor
blankets
fry sauce
airplanes
toilets
water
my sexy pink cat boots (I will have to explain in a later post)
car seats

What are you thankful for?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2010 11:50 am

    the cat boots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. November 25, 2010 12:26 pm

    First, we love you too! There is a 50/50 chance we will be back out there as early as next January. But you probably will have already moved on :-/ Second, cat boots? Details?Happy Thanksgiving Joelle!

Leave a Reply

