Skip to content

Couponing…Take Two

January 10, 2011
Total: $13.10. 
Here is my second couponing pointer. Only buy what you need and are going to use or if it’s FREEEEEEE!! Because then you can donate it and such.
One Comment leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 4:03 pm

    You went to Albies huh? Ya, I got those glad candles for only 39 cents a piece! I got 20 of them. I am going to post, hopefully tonight, that shopping trip cuz I got good stuff. How did you do your ziploc stuff and airwick refills? Thanks for the girls night last week. I needed it!

Leave a Reply

