Skip to content

Santa Fe Stew

January 20, 2011
This is such a quick and easy meal I am shocked I haven’t posted it before!!! There are lots of different versions to this recipe and I decided to combine two from my friends, Jennifer and Meagan (I will refer to them as Menifer) to give you this wonderful creation. Since it is so simple I felt like no other pictures were necessary.
Ingredients:
1 lb ground beef
2 cans diced tomatoes
1 can pinto beans
1 can kidney beans
1 can corn
1 pkg taco seasoning
1 pkg of dry ranch dressing
Directions:
1. Brown the ground beef. Pour all ingredients into a pot (all liquid from cans included)…heat and serve!!!!
No lie it’s that easy. I like to serve mine with sour cream and chips. You could also garnish with avocado slices, cheese, salsa, or whatever sounds good.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

