Skip to content

Where does it all go?

February 25, 2011

I sometimes post about my coupon deals and the question has been asked, “where do you keep it all?” I would first like to start by saying I live in an apartment that is approx. 790 sq. ft. and yesterday I finally caved and bought a storage shelf! And now I will show you where exactly I store all my¬†couponing items.

Lil Sas’s room is where I keep most our stuff. See the beautiful new addition of the shelf. I love it and behind the glider is what is shown in the picture below, lots of diapers, chips, snacks, her blocks I got sick of putting away multiple times a day.

Her closet is where we put lots of the bathroom supplies I buy. At least a year supply of body wash, toothpaste, toothbrushes, face wash, razors, deodorant, etc.

Under both of our sinks. I just keep piling and piling, no organization necessary.

And my favorite stockpile the candles and smell goods. This is in our bookshelf and is my favorite because I have over 20 candles and 10 or more sense and spray, Air Wick things and I spent no more than $4 on all of it!

Where do you hide your stockpiles?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Haylee permalink
    February 25, 2011 3:16 pm

    Our houses look alike.. I love it. I stockpile just like that. Extra shelves. Under everything. Inside drawers and cabinets. It just gets worse the bigger your house gets too! Love it!

  2. Meagan permalink
    February 25, 2011 3:26 pm

    I am glad I now know where I can come steal a candle.

  3. Katie Bastian permalink
    February 28, 2011 7:47 am

    Jo,
    Hey there. Your couponing is truly awesome. Do you have a place on your website on how to be a coupon cavalier? I have wanted to try, but I really don’t know how you can get stuff for free or very little. Any Help would be great. Thanks

Leave a Reply

