Skip to content

Sneak Peek

March 3, 2011

Some of my stalkers might remember way back when I started this blog I did Tea and Tots every Tuesday. Well Andrea moved and abandoned us, the holidays came along with all the illness that taunt you in the winter and Mel and I have been SLACKING! (Hey, I could think of excuses for everything in my life, I’m that good.) With that said, I am planning on maybe making friends that will actually hang out with me and not just be friendly to your face and then shaft you! I may or may not be bitter…. anyway, get excited for the return of Tea and Tots.

Also I have been looking for new blogs to stalk daily and I have been coming across quite a few fashionista blogs… you know, the ones where people take pics of themselves daily and post their wonderful fashion sense. Well I may have been inspired, I mean, I look GOOD! And for your viewing pleasure I am introducing Fashion Friday!!! Here’s a sneak peek to get you super excited.

If that doesn’t scream sexy to you, then you need your eyes checked.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Andrea permalink
    March 3, 2011 4:58 pm

    oooh i’m so excited for Fashion Friday! I have a fashion blog that I stalk daily and I LOVE this girls style, its called http://kendieveryday.blogspot.com/, you should check it out!

  2. March 3, 2011 6:45 pm

    Im excited for Fashion Friday! I so wish I lived there so that I could be a participant in Tea & Tots…and just plain hang out with you! Miss you!!!

    • March 4, 2011 7:04 am

      Andrea, that is a good site, she is very photogenic! Rachel, I don’t know why you ever left me!!!!!

  3. March 4, 2011 8:04 am

    Im still trying to figure it out too!
    p.s: love your outfit! but only you could make it look that fabulous 🙂

Leave a Reply

