Skip to content

Fashion Friday

March 4, 2011

IT’S TIME! Fashion Friday is going to become the best thing since the invention of the wheel. I would like to start off by saying, all clothing I wear is for sale at all times if the price is right so if you like something I am wearing make and offer.(We will be using PayPal for all transactions) No lie, I sold a sweater I was wearing once to my friend I was with. She told me she liked it and I said, “ten bucks and it’s yours.” Done, it was that easy, so don’t be shy if you like something (it will only be natural to ADORE everything I wear).

This is something I would wear to Walmart or the library. This outfit is attractive for many reasons: I am wearing it, the scarf belt adds a little splash of striped color, and you can’t go wrong with the cat boots. Because of my fame from this blog, it is necessary I wear sunglasses at all times indoor and out, just call me Beyoncé.

Shop my closet

Gap t-shirt: $10
Sexy black leggings: $5
Abercrombie scarf: $7
The pink cat boots: priceless

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie Bastian permalink
    March 4, 2011 8:37 am

    2 words, love it! I really think the scarf belt is going to catch on

  2. March 4, 2011 10:21 am

    HAhahahahahaha….you are completely ridiculous…which is why I love you!!! 🙂 PS what is up with your hair?!? Is that for sale, too???? 🙂

  3. Jessica permalink
    March 4, 2011 10:51 am

    Oh my goodness! You make me laugh so hard! Thanks! I needed that!

  4. Elissa permalink
    March 5, 2011 1:25 am

    Wait a minute, what about the sunglasses, I didn’t see a price for those. And do you give modeling lessons? They would make for some great web tutorials.

    • March 5, 2011 9:59 am

      The sunglasses protect me from my savage fans, so I could never sell them. And the modeling lessons are a great idea! I feel an addition coming to Fashion Friday.

  5. Andre hudson permalink
    March 5, 2011 8:03 am

    There are only two words to describe this outfit…DEAD SEXY!

Leave a Reply

