Skip to content

Fashion Friday: March 18

March 18, 2011

I feel as though some of you are missing the purpose of Fashion Friday so let me break it down again.

1. I have great fashion sense and I want to share it with the world.
2. I do not post how much I paid for the articles of clothing, I post how much it would cost for you to buy it from me.
3. Everything I wear is for sale (except for the cat boots), if you don’t like my prices, make an offer.
4. This week I look GOOOOOOOD.

Spring is in the air and what says Spring better than jelly shoes?!?!?!! I will tell you, nothing. This is a great Spring outfit because you get the floralish (it’s a word in my world) pattern of the top with the stripes of the socks. Patten mixing is totally in and when done the right way it can really scream,”I’m a hottie!”. Exhibit A:

But we all know the true star of this outfit is the shoes, so take a closer look.

Shop my closet:

Top: $12
Orange shorts: $12
Cat socks: $1
Jellies: $5

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan R permalink
    March 18, 2011 12:57 pm

    let me get those jellies.

  2. Meagan permalink
    March 18, 2011 4:28 pm

    I am speechless. I guess all I have to say is WHY have I never seen you in this outfit before?!

  3. May 24, 2011 8:46 pm

    hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

