Skip to content

FASHION FRIDAY!!!!! March, 25

March 25, 2011

I bet you all thought I forgot about you…well, I didn’t. I am just in Washington for a bit helping watch some crazy little boys. Anyway, I have limited access to cameras and computers so I will try to post when possible. So the pics today are taken by my awesome phone, and I am blogging on a Mac computer (it is like a foreign language).

This Fashion Friday is brought to you by Macy’s and there fantastic sale I partook of yesterday. I can’t wait to live by a real mall with real stores!!!!! There is nothing for sale this week (sad for you, I know) but these sexynesses should get you excited for future FFs.

LOOK AT THESE SEXYYYYYYYYYY BOOTS! My life will never be the same. (Keep in mind it is a Mac and I don’t have any idea how to flip the picture…my bad). The best part about both of these as they were only $20 a piece! If you have a Macy’s by you I suggest checking out the sales this week.

So todays fashion is fun on the go. Easy to accomplish…all you need is a face. And isn’t that just the cutest little baby in the back? She was free with the shoes!!! Woohoo.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Carmel permalink
    March 25, 2011 8:48 pm

    oh my goodness I love you. You make me laugh. thanks for the giggle, Jo!

  2. March 25, 2011 8:57 pm

    Haha. Joelle, you are something else! I miss you!
    By the way, I literally clicked on your blog just earlier today and thought you werent doing FF because of your trip, so Im glad you did!

  3. Meagan permalink
    March 26, 2011 9:10 pm

    Amazing boots. Love the picture of you and the little cutie. Have fun babysitting! Hurry home. Nate told us what happened at the airport…L A M E. Better luck to you on your way home!

  4. Megan R permalink
    March 30, 2011 7:16 am

    A real fashion friday????????????
    Those boots are HOT!!! I love the camel colored ones.

Leave a Reply

